清迈婚礼摄影 — 泰国婚礼拍摄

计划在清迈举行一场婚礼吗?您将需要专业的婚礼摄影团队为您记录下美好时光。James de la Cloche是一名长居清迈的专业婚礼摄影师,他经验丰富,熟悉清迈的各大婚礼场地。计划以泰国为目的地举办一场婚礼吗?清迈绝对是您的最佳选择。需要婚礼的礼服?或许传统的泰式服装正式您所寻找的。我们也会协助您找到最心仪的礼服,尽管大多数夫妻似乎更喜欢自带他们的传统服饰。

有着美丽的群山与动人自然景观的清迈,近年来越发热门地成为在泰国举行婚礼的目的地。

James有着25年的婚礼拍摄经验,他的拍摄经验贯穿英国、海峡群岛、法国、新加坡和泰国。James在清迈已经生活了6年,在清迈城中有着深厚的人脉与关系,尤其在婚礼摄影这方面,James与他海量的经验和优秀的团队将会是您婚礼的有力后盾。

Chiang Mai wedding photography

清迈婚礼摄影

清迈婚礼场地

很多清迈的婚礼场地都会试图向您兜售包含摄影服务的套餐,希望您能在接受之前先多考虑一下,毕竟这些照片将是今后您珍藏回忆的重要承载。或许那些套餐里的摄影价格相对更低,但质量却良莠不齐。

大多数清迈业界顶尖的婚礼场地都曾与我们合作过,所以他们可能也会向您推荐我们的团队以保证您的清迈婚礼能被最好地纪录。如果您已经预定了您在清迈的婚礼举办场地,请联系我们,好让我们与场地方洽谈关于婚礼套餐等事宜的安排。

Chiang Mai wedding venues

清迈大象婚礼

作为婚前服务的一部分,我们还提供与拍摄大象写真的服务。

但我们同时也可以为您打造一套十分特别的,以大象为背景的场地全包式服务。Chai Lai Orchid作为一家环境友好的度假胜地,同时也是大象们的避难所,可以为您提供一场特别而美丽的婚礼所需要的一切。

这样的机会即使是在泰国也十分难得,何况James拍摄的大象写真一向以令人经验的品质有口皆碑。

Chai Lai 可以提供包括接待登记在内的一切服务,您的婚礼将在丛林与大象为背景的浪漫氛围中进行。

我们的工作风格

“ 在定居清迈之前我一直以英国作为生活工作的根据地。我在25年甚至更久之前开始了室内装修设计和摄影的职业生涯,作为房屋室内摄影师,对于结构与光线还有很多细节都有着独具一格的理解和诠释。同时,与一位知名时尚摄影师在伦敦共同工作的经历更赋予了我的镜头一种在婚礼摄影方面尤为难得的品质——隽雅永恒,我称之为摩登经典风格。我始终相信,我今天所拍摄的每一张照片,即使在20年后回看也都仍然出色。

对于角度、灯光和结构的设计,我一如既往地追求尽善尽美。

于我而言,每一张优秀的照片都源自初心,这也正是我选择成为一名摄影师的初衷——摄影,是我倾听内心声音而作出的选择。”

Chiaang Mai wedding videography

婚礼摄像

想要为您的清迈婚礼摄影留念?James有着专业持证的拍摄团队和无人机拍摄执照,由于无人机在泰国无证录影属于违法行为,所以一支有着相关专业执照的摄影团队正是您所需的。

为了在您最重要的一天保证拍摄的效率与顺利,摄影师与录影团队的良好合作十分必要,毕竟很多独立工作的摄影师与摄像团队时常会出现无法相互协作的冲突情况。

如果您需要高品质的婚礼摄像,我们在此为您提供专业服务。我们的摄像团队的工作通常也会覆盖全泰国境内,团队为在泰国举办婚礼的夫妻们提供摄像服务的热门地点包括曼谷、华欣、普吉岛和苏梅岛。

在泰国举办婚礼 – 泰国婚礼拍摄

您计划在泰国举办您的婚礼吗?一名专业的泰国婚礼摄影师是您的必要之选。James乐意参与您在泰国的任何城市或者海岛为目的地的婚礼拍摄。或许您有想法在普吉岛的海边举办一场浪漫的婚礼?或者静谧的苏梅岛一直是您举行婚礼的理想地点?James作为长期旅居在清迈的摄影师,旅行到泰国的任何角落为您拍摄纪录婚礼都十分轻松。

我们的团队在泰国各大热门婚礼举办地都有着丰富的经验,并且我们的婚礼录像团队和无人机摄影团队都随时乐意到您的婚礼所在地与您合作。

如果一名有着专业认可和良好口碑的国际摄影师正是您所需要的,请随时联系James。

Thailand destination wedding

“我由衷感激他的辛勤付出,如果没有了James,这一切都不会像这样恰到好处。如果你正在寻找一名可靠踏实、风趣幽默又充满天赋的摄影师,James绝对是最好的选择。我强烈推荐James与他的作品,因为我们对他的付出的感谢已经难以用言语表达。”  – H & P from 纽约

至少在拍摄前提前一天,需要为您的婚礼找到一条合适的白色礼裙。

根据过去的经验而言,我们建议您自带搭配礼裙的婚鞋。对于传统的泰式兰纳礼服而言,简单的凉鞋或是赤脚这是最合适的选择。

如果您对清迈婚礼拍摄服务还有任何疑问,都请一定联系我们。

注意事项

如果您不希望自己的照片被我们的官方平台发布并用于宣传,请注意要提前告知我们。

婚前清迈

Chiang Mai Wedding Photography – Thailand Wedding Photographer

Are you planning a Chiang Mai wedding? To capture the event you will need the leading expert in Chiang Mai wedding photography. James de la Cloche is a Thailand wedding photographer living in Chiang Mai. He is very experienced and is well known by the leading Chiang Mai wedding venues. Are you looking at the options for a Thailand destination wedding? You should definitely consider Chiang Mai. Do you need a wedding dress? Maybe you would like to wear traditional Thai clothes. We will be able to assist you with any of these requirements although we find that most couples tend to bring their traditional wedding outfits with them.

With the stunning surrounding mountains and wonderful nature, Chiang Mai is becoming evermore popular as the city for a Thailand destination wedding.  Whether you are travelling with a wedding party or are just planning to elope to Chiang Mai, James de la Cloche is the wedding photographer for you.

He has more than 25 years of experience with weddings in England, Channel Islands, France, Singapore and Thailand. James has lived and worked in Chiang Mai for more than 6 years. He is a professional Chiang Mai photographer with great connections in the city. When it comes to Chiang Mai wedding photography he has vast experience and a great team.

Chiang Mai wedding photography

Chiang Mai Wedding Photography

Chiang Mai Wedding Venues

Many Chiang Mai wedding venues will want to sell you a package that includes a photographer. Please think very carefully before accepting this. Your wedding photos will be something to look back on in years to come and package photography may be cheap but is unlikely to give you the images that you will treasure.

Most of the top Chiang Mai wedding venues are used to working with us so they may very well point you in our direction. We are very happy to work with your hotel or other venue in order to ensure the very best Chiang Mai wedding photography. If you are getting married in Chiang Mai and have made your choice from the selection of Chiang Mai wedding venues please get in touch so that we can integrate with their wedding packages.

Chiang Mai wedding venues

Chiang Mai Wedding With Elephants

As part of our Pre-wedding services we offer portraits with elephants. However we can also offer a spectacular, unique and all inclusive Chiang Mai wedding venue complete with a backdrop of elephants. Chai Lai Orchid eco resort is a unique elephant sanctuary providing all you need for a very unique and special wedding ceremony.

This is an opportunity that is probably not available anywhere else in Thailand. James is renowned for his portraits with elephants and the shots are stunning.

Chai Lai can provide everything including a full reception. All this with a jungle setting and elephants.

How We Work

“Before moving to Chiang Mai I was based in the UK. I started working life in interior decoration and that is also where my journey as a photographer began more than 25 years ago.  As a property photographer you gain a special way of seeing composition, light and detail. This, combined with a period of working with a great fashion photographer in London helped me develop a timeless style of wedding photography. I call it a modern classic style. It is my belief that a photo I take today should still be a great photo in 20 years time.

I am always looking for the perfect angle, the perfect light and composition.

For me, every great photo begins in the heart. It is why I am a photographer, because my heart decided that this was the way for me.”

Chiaang Mai wedding videography

Wedding Videography

Are you looking to add some wedding videography to your Chiang Mai wedding photography? James has a team of videographers that also includes licensed drone videography. Please note that drone videography is illegal in Thailand unless you have the relevant license.

When a photographer and videography team work together it will avoid the problem of the photographer and video team tripping over each other during your important day.

If you would like high quality wedding videography we are here to serve you. The video team also regularly work all over Thailand and will often travel to Bangkok, Hua Hin, Phuket and Koh Samui to capture Thailand destination wedding shots of our international wedding couples.

Thailand Destination Wedding – Thailand Wedding Photographer

Are you planning a Thailand wedding? You will need a Thailand wedding photographer. James is happy to travel anywhere in Thailand to capture your Thailand destination wedding. Perhaps you are planning your wedding in Phuket. Is a beach wedding in Koh Samui your dream? Being based in Chiang Mai, James can easily be your Thailand wedding photographer anywhere in the kingdom.

We have covered weddings in most of the popular Thailand destination wedding venues. We can travel with our full team including our wedding videography and drone team.

If you want an international photographer with a great reputation and a timeless style of photography James will be pleased to hear from you.

Thailand destination wedding

“I am so grateful for his hard work, and dedication. It wouldn’t have been the same without him. Bottom line, if you are looking for a photographer, who is down to earth, funny, pure awesomeness, and is a talented photographer, James is your best bet. I highly recommend him, and his photos speak volumes alone. We can’t thank you enough James”  – H & P from New York

Fitting of white wedding dress is generally at least one day before the shoot.

From past experience we recommend that you bring your own shoes for the outfits. Sandals or barefoot work best for the Lanna Thai outfits.

Please contact us for further information about Chiang Mai wedding photography.